Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
JV Volleyball vs. Concordia Prep (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
V Volleyball vs. Concordia Prep (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Tue, Aug 31
V Soccer vs. Notre Dame Prep (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
JV Soccer vs. Notre Dame Prep (Away)
Notre Dame Prep
V Tennis vs. Friends School (Home)
Athletics - Watkins Tennis Complex - Tennis Ct
V Field Hockey vs. St. Mary's Annapolis (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Thu, Sep 2
JV Soccer vs. John Carroll (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
JV Tennis vs. Mount de Sales (Home)
Athletics - Watkins Tennis Complex - Tennis Ct
V Tennis vs. Mount de Sales (Home)
Athletics - Watkins Tennis Complex - Tennis Ct
V Field Hockey vs. Notre Dame Prep (Home)
Athletics - Upper Field - Fisher - Fld Fisher
V Soccer vs. John Carroll (Away)
John Carroll School
Fri, Sep 3
V Cross Country vs. Poly (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
V Soccer vs. Catholic High (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
V Field Hockey vs. McDonogh (Away)
McDonogh School
Fri, Sep 10
JV Volleyball vs. Mercy High School (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
V Volleyball vs. Mercy High School (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
JV Volleyball vs. St. Vincent Pallotti (Away)
Pallotti High School
V Volleyball vs. St. Vincent Pallotti (Away)
Pallotti High School
Tue, Sep 14
V Soccer vs. Concordia Prep (Away)
Concordia Prep
V Field Hockey vs. Westminster High School (Away)
Westminster High School
V Tennis vs. McDonogh (Away)
McDonogh School
JV Tennis vs. McDonogh (Away)
McDonogh School
Wed, Sep 15
V Soccer vs. Poly (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Fri, Sep 17
V Tennis vs. John Carroll CANCELLED (Away)
John Carroll School
JV Soccer vs. Maryvale Prep (Away)
Maryvale Prep
JV Volleyball vs. Indian Creek School (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
JV Soccer vs. Maryvale Prep (Away)
Maryvale Prep
Sat, Sep 18
V Volleyball (Away)
Oakdale High School
V Cross Country (Away)
Hereford High School
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
MS A Soccer vs. Severn School (Away)
Severn School
JV Tennis vs. Severn School (Home)
Playing Fields - Watkins Tennis Complex
V Tennis vs. Severn School (Home)
Athletics - Watkins Tennis Complex - Tennis Ct
JV Soccer vs. McDonogh (Away)
McDonogh School
MS B Soccer vs. Severn School (Away)
Severn School
Wed, Sep 22
V Cross Country vs. Bryn Mawr School, Mount de Sales (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
V Soccer vs. Gerstell Academy (Home)
Athletics - Upper Field - Fisher - Fld Fisher
JV Volleyball vs. Annapolis Area Christian (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
V Volleyball vs. Annapolis Area Christian (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
ImagineYOU Play Date
-
Sun, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts JV Tennis vs. Park School (Away)
Stevenson University - Greenspring Campus
Subscribe to Alerts V Tennis vs. Park School (Away)
Stevenson University - Greenspring Campus
Subscribe to Alerts V Field Hockey vs. Bryn Mawr School (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts V Soccer vs. Dulaney High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Volleyball vs. St. Mary's Annapolis (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Subscribe to Alerts V Volleyball vs. St. Mary's Annapolis (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • At A Glance
    • At A Glance