Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
V Lacrosse vs. Georgetown Visitation (Away)
Georgetown Visitation
JV Lacrosse vs. Georgetown Visitation (Away)
Georgetown Visitation
Tue, Mar 5
V Badminton vs. Maryvale Prep (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
JV Badminton vs. Maryvale Prep (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
JV Badminton vs. Garrison Forest School (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
V Lacrosse vs. Annapolis Area Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
JV Lacrosse vs. Annapolis Area Christian (Home)
Athletics - Lower Field - Fld Lower
V Badminton vs. Garrison Forest School (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
JV Lacrosse vs. Severna Park High School (Away)
Severna Park High School
V Softball vs. Dulaney High School (Away)
Dulaney High School
V Lacrosse vs. Severna Park High School (Away)
Severna Park High School
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts V Lacrosse vs. Gerstell Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Lacrosse vs. Gerstell Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts V Softball vs. St. John's Catholic Prep (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
Subscribe to Alerts V Lacrosse vs. Dulaney High School (Home)
Athletics - Upper Field - Fisher - Fld Fisher
Subscribe to Alerts JV Lacrosse vs. Dulaney High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Lacrosse vs. Dulaney High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts V Softball vs. Our Lady of Mt. Carmel (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts V Golf vs. McDonogh (Home)
Baltimore Country Club - Five Farms
Subscribe to Alerts V Lacrosse vs. John Carroll (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Subscribe to Alerts V Badminton vs. Bryn Mawr School (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Subscribe to Alerts JV Badminton vs. Bryn Mawr School (Home)
Athletics - Competition Court (Gym A & B) - Gym AB
Subscribe to Alerts JV Lacrosse vs. John Carroll (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts MS Softball vs. McDonogh (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field (TBD)
Glenelg Country School
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • At A Glance
    • At A Glance