Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Mar 29
V Lacrosse vs. Garrison Forest School (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
JV Lacrosse vs. Garrison Forest School POSTPONED (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Tue, Mar 30
V Softball vs. Maryvale Prep (Away)
Maryvale Prep
Wed, Mar 31
V Golf vs. McDonogh POSTPONED (Away)
Country Club of Maryland
V Golf (Away)
Country Club of Maryland
JV Lacrosse vs. St. Paul's School for Girls (Away)
St. Paul's School for Girls
Thu, Apr 1
V Golf vs. St. Paul's School for Girls (Home)
Baltimore Country Club - Five Farms
V Badminton vs. Bryn Mawr School (Home)
Athletics - Gym A, B & C - Gym ABC
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
V Golf vs. Bryn Mawr School (Home)
Baltimore Country Club - Five Farms
V Softball vs. St. John's Catholic Prep POSTPONED (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
Wed, Apr 7
V Lacrosse vs. St. Mary's Annapolis (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
JV Lacrosse vs. St. Mary's Annapolis (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Thu, Apr 8
V Badminton vs. Friends School (Away)
Friends School
V Softball vs. Mercy High School (Away)
Mercy High School
JV Lacrosse vs. Garrison Forest School (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Fri, Apr 9
V Softball vs. John Carroll (Away)
John Carroll School
V Badminton vs. Garrison Forest School (Away)
Garrison Forrest School
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
V Lacrosse vs. St. Paul's School for Girls (Away)
St. Paul's School for Girls
V Badminton vs. Notre Dame Prep (Home)
Athletics - Gym A, B & C - Gym ABC
Tue, Apr 13
V Golf vs. Notre Dame Prep (Home)
Baltimore Country Club - Five Farms
V Softball vs. Notre Dame Prep (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
V Badminton vs. Garrison Forest School (Home)
Athletics - Gym A, B & C - Gym ABC
Wed, Apr 14
V Lacrosse vs. Severn School (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
JV Lacrosse vs. Severn School (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Thu, Apr 15
MS Tennis vs. Garrison Forest School (Away)
Garrison Forrest School
V Softball vs. St. Vincent Pallotti (Away)
Fairland Regional Park
V Golf vs. McDonogh (Away)
Country Club of Maryland
V Badminton vs. St. Paul's School for Girls (Home)
Athletics - Gym A, B & C - Gym ABC
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts V Golf vs. Archbishop Spalding (Home)
Baltimore Country Club - Five Farms
Subscribe to Alerts V Badminton vs. Bryn Mawr School (Home)
Athletics - Gym A, B & C - Gym ABC
Subscribe to Alerts V Softball vs. Annapolis Area Christian (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts V Softball vs. St. John's Catholic Prep (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts V Golf (TBD)
Fox Hollow Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts MS Tennis vs. Notre Dame Prep (Home)
Athletics - Watkins Tennis Complex - Tennis Ct
Subscribe to Alerts V Softball vs. Our Lady of Mt. Carmel (Home)
Athletics - St. Mary's Seminary Field - Fld StMary
Subscribe to Alerts V Lacrosse vs. Gerstell Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Lacrosse vs. Gerstell Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts V Golf (TBD)
Fox Hollow Golf Course
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts V Lacrosse vs. Maryvale Prep (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Lacrosse vs. Maryvale Prep (Home)
Playing Fields - Fisher Field - 1
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • At A Glance
    • At A Glance