Board of Trustees

The Roland Park Country School Board of Trustees supports and promotes the School’s mission and ensures that it is appropriate and relevant to the School community. The Board sets the policies that govern the School and appoints and vests authority in the Head to implement those policies. RPCS trustees advocate for the School and serve as its ambassadors in the community.


RPCS Board of Trustees, 2022-23


President, Kyle Gore
Vice President, Dale Bittinger
Vice President, Carroll Knott McGill, 1993
Vice President, Tammy Passano Wiggs, 1997
Secretary, Janet Bauer Hartman, 1968
Assistant Secretary, Chip Smith
Treasurer, Steve Susel
Assistant Treasurer, Jack McGowan


Celeste Woodward Applefeld, 1964*
Emily Athanas
Linda Schaefer Cameron, 1984
Cynthia Cavanaugh
David Clapp
Rosanna Best Corbin, 1994**
Shannell Richardson Cockrell, 1997**
Kelly Donovan-Mazzulli, 1994**
Bob Kent*
Liz Lenrow, 2006
Catherine Passano McDonnell, 1994*
Brian Moffet
Mark Newcomb
Donna Parker
Corinthia Pratt
Alecia Pridgen
Ted Russell
Helen Williams Sale, 2002
Bob Schaefer*
Jeff Seibert, HA*
Tori Soudan
Richard Tilghman* 
Roz Thomsen, HA*
Duffy Weir



*Lifetime Trustee
**Ex Officio Members
HA Honorary Alumna/Alumnus